Gehörlose Bergfreunde München e.V.
:::    Wir über uns   :   Vorstandschaft
Vorstand
1. Vorsitzende2. Vorsitzende1. Kassierer2. KassiererSportwartJugendwart
1. Schriftführer2. SchriftführerLeiterin Familie/FrauenHüttenwartClubhauswart1. Beisitzer
2. BeisitzerinSenioren-BeauftragterBehindertenplan-BeauftragterEhren-Vorsitzender

Name
BT / Fax / E-Mail

1. Vorsitzende

Birgit Willmerdinger

Fax: 08761 60973
Email: b.j.willmerdinger@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzende

Roswitha Zott

Fax: 089 7916615
Email: Rozott@gmail.com

1. Kassierer

Philipp Eisenmann

Fax: 089 95001802
Email: phil16376@web.de

2. Kassierer

Marcello van Beek

Email: marcello.vanbeek@gmail.com

Sportwart

Henning Egge

Email: henning.egge@gmail.com

Jugendwart

Kilian Spillner

Email: Kspillner@gmail.com

1. Schriftführer

Godehard Ricke

Fax: 089 81309488
Email: gbf.muenchen.presse@gmail.com

2. Schriftführer

Dieter Beckenbauer-Wenig

Leiterin Familie/Frauen

Jenny Sailer

Email: jenny-sailer@gmx.de

Hüttenwart

Rainer Zott

Fax: 089 7916615
Email: Razott.Baierbrunn@gmail.com

Clubhauswart

Oliver Gnam

Fax: 089 38898031
Email: Mail@olivergnam.de

1. Beisitzer

Kilian Spillner

2. Beisitzerin

Margarete Wannieck

Fax: 089 8204660
Email: margarate.wannieck@gmail.com

Senioren-Beauftragter

Manfred-Ingo Luber

Behindertenplan-Beauftragter

Markus Eichfelder

Ehren-Vorsitzender

Jürgen Grundmann

Fax: 089 7145608
Email: grundmann.juergen@online.de